Unfortunately, we have not found any results for your search.
Here you can easily find the
correct educational offer
We are there for you: 0800 - 3939-000
englisch

IB World School Campus im Stift Neuzelle

  • IB Diploma Programme

  • Boarding School

  • Located about 100 km from Berlin

  • About Us

  • International Baccalaureate Mission

    The IB organization was founded in 1968 toward the objective of an international education which strives its students to become life-long learners and caring and inquiring citizens who help society become more just and inclusive.

  • IB Diploma Programme

    IB Diploma students undergo an intensive university-preparatory programme which challenges their perspectives. They are encouraged to live open-minded and principled, to become effective communicators, and critically reflect on all knowledge. Our educators cultivate a positive learning environment in which practical application, problem-solving, independence, and peer-review take center stage.

  • Boarding at Campus im Stift

    When you board on our campus im Stift Neuzelle, you become fully immersed in an international student body and quickly adapt to a university-like experience. Boarders have ample opportunity to travel out of Neuzelle to neighbouring cities including Cottbus, Frankfurt/Oder, and Berlin, each equipped with universities of national recognition and libraries to which IB Diploma students are introduced in academic workshops.

  • Did you say "Monastery"?

    Yes we did! The monastery in Neuzelle dates back to the 13th century. The "Baroque marvel of Brandenburg" is among the most significant artistic treasures in the state. As one of the few completely preserved abbey complexes in Europe, the Cistercian monastery to the south of Frankfurt/Oder offers a unique blend of architecture, culture and (garden) art. The church is an iconic view from afar, located directly adjacent the school.

  • Information at a glance

    • Six courses in two languages

    • Individualized support with a 1:1 teacher-student ratio

    • Multicultural environment with more than 10 spoken languages

    • School library with literature in several languages, seminar room and computers

    • Well equipped classrooms, student laptops and science labs

News

More news
Satisfied voices
back forward

Search: Here you can easily find the right educational offer

Unfortunately, we have not found any results for your search.

Wir sind für Sie da: 0800 - 3939-000
deutsch

IB World School Campus im Stift Neuzelle

  • IB Diploma Programm

  • Internatsschule

  • Ca. 100 km von Berlin entfernt

  • Das sind wir

  • International Baccalaureate Mission

    Die IB-Organisation wurde 1968 mit dem Ziel gegründet, eine internationale Ausbildung anzubieten, die Schüler zu lebenslang Lernenden erzieht, die danach streben, unsere Gesellschaft gerechter und integrativer zu machen.

  • IB Diploma Programm

    IB Schüler*innen durchlaufen ein intensives Programm zur Vorbereitung auf die Universität, welches Offenheit, effektive Kommunikation und kritische Reflektion fördert. Die Pädagogen pflegen ein positives Lernumfeld, in dem Praxisnähe, Lösungsorientierung, Eigenständigkeit und Qualitätssicherung im Fokus stehen.


  • Internat im Stift Neuzelle

    Schüler*innen auf dem Campus im Stift Neuzelle sind Teil einer internationalen Geimeinschaft und passen sich meist schnell an das Campusleben an. Sie haben regelmäßig Gelegenheit, in benachbarte Städte wie Cottbus, Frankfurt/Oder oder Berlin zu fahren, wo die Schüler*innen rennomierte Universitäten und Bibliotheken in akademischen Workshops kennenlernen können.

  • Lernen in historischer Klosteranlage

    Das Kloster in Neuzelle stammt aus dem 13. Jahrhundert. Das "Barockwunder Brandenburgs" gehört zu den bedeutendsten Kunstschätzen des Landes. Als einer der wenigen vollständig erhaltenen Abteikomplexe in Europa bietet das Zisterzienserkloster südlich von Frankfurt/Oder eine einzigartige Mischung aus Architektur, Kultur und (Garten-) Kunst. Auch die Kirche direkt neben der Schule bietet einen wunderschönen Anblick.

  • Alle Informationen im Überblick

    Bildungsangebote

    • Sechs Kurse in zwei Sprachen

    • Individualisiertes Lernen mit 1:1 Schüler-Lehrer-Verhältnis

    • Multikulturelles Umfeld mit über 10 Sprachen

    • Bibliothek mit Literatur in verschiedenen Sprachen, Seminarraum und Computern

    • Modern ausgestattete Klassenzimmer, Schüler-Laptops und Labors für die Naturwissenschaften

Neuigkeiten

Mehr Neuigkeiten
Zufriedene Stimmen
zurück weiter

Suche: Hier finden Sie ganz einfach das richtige Bildungsangebot

Leider haben wir keine Ergebnisse zu Ihrer Suche finden können.