We are there for you: 0800 - 3939-000
englisch

Kindertagesstätte Friedemann Bach in Halle

  • Focus on music/art

  • Bilingual elements

  • Large garden, lots of special features

  • About us

  • New nursery at the heart of Halle

    New nursery at the heart of Halle

    Started in 2019

    In 2019, we opened this a nursery for around 130 children, with bilingual elements and focussing on music and art. It is located in the centre of Halle (Saale), right next to the Botanic Garden. Our years of experience in running nurseries in Leipzig, Fürstenwalde and Berlin guarantee optimum support for the children entrusted to us.

  • Music is part of life

    Music is part of life

    Rooms and activities

    In addition to a large garden, the nursery has numerous special features in its rooms, too: children’s kitchen, functional rooms such as atelier, theatre, music room, movement room and library. Particular features of our nursery are English lessons, organic food, regular reading nights and festivals, as well as excursions for pre-schoolers.

  • We look forward to welcoming your child

    We look forward to welcoming your child

    Nursery with a focus on music and art

    The key features of the nursery is its focus on music and art, as well as its bilingual elements. The children are offered all-day care in small, familiar groups (opening hours from 6am to 6pm). A structured daily plan, excursions to local places, afternoon clubs such as cooking, craft and dance, and our qualified nursery teachers, together with the music and art teachers ensure that the children feel completely at home and can develop their characters and skills.

Stops
nearby:

Stops
nearby:
  • Moritzburgring 3, 7, 8
Satisfied voices
back forward

Search: Here you can easily find the right educational offer

Unfortunately, we have not found any results for your search.

Wir sind für Sie da: 0800 - 3939-000
deutsch

Kindertagesstätte Friedemann Bach in Halle

  • Musisch-künstlerisches Profil

  • Bilinguale Elemente

  • Großer Garten, viele räumliche Besonderheiten

  • Wir stellen uns vor

  • Neue Kita in der Innenstadt von Halle

    Neue Kita in der Innenstadt von Halle

    Erste Kinder aufgenommen im Juni 2019

    In der Innenstadt von Halle (Saale), direkt am Botanischen Garten gelegen, haben wir im Juni 2019 eine Kindertagesstätte mit musisch-künstlerischem Profil für rund 130 Kinder ab Geburt eröffnet. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung als Kita-Träger an den Standorten Leipzig, Fürstenwalde und Berlin garantieren einen reibungslosen Start und eine optimale Betreuung der uns anvertrauten Kinder.

  • Bei uns wird musiziert

    Bei uns wird musiziert

    Räumlichkeiten und Angebote

    Neben einem großen Garten ist die Kindertagesstätte mit vielen räumlichen Besonderheiten ausgestattet sein: Kinderküche, Funktionsräume wie Atelier, Theaterraum, Musikraum, Bewegungsraum und Bibliothek. Als besondere Angebote stehen bei uns Englisch, Bio-Essen, regelmäßige Lesenächte und Feste sowie Kita-Abschlussfahrten auf dem Programm.

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kind

    Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kind

    Kita mit musisch-künstlerischem Konzept

    Die Kita zeichnet ein musisch-künstlerisches Profil mit bilingualen Elementen aus. In kleinen, familiären Gruppen werden die Kinder ganztags betreut (Öffnungszeiten mindestens von 6 bis 18 Uhr). Eine feste Tagesstruktur, Ausflüge in die nähere Umgebung, AGs am Nachmittag wie z. B. Kochen, Werken und Tanz und unser ausgebildetes pädagogisches Personal sowie die zusätzlichen Musik- und Kunstpädagogen sorgen dafür, dass sich die Kinder rundherum wohlfühlen und optimal entfalten können.

Neuigkeiten

Mehr Neuigkeiten

Haltestellen in
unmittelbarer Nähe:

Haltestellen in
unmittelbarer Nähe:
  • Moritzburgring 3, 7, 8
Zufriedene Stimmen
zurück weiter

Suche: Hier finden Sie ganz einfach das richtige Bildungsangebot

Leider haben wir keine Ergebnisse zu Ihrer Suche finden können.