Unfortunately, we have not found any results for your search.
Here you can easily find the
correct educational offer
We are there for you: 0800 - 3939-000
englisch

Musik- und Kunstschule Clara Schumann Altenburg

  • Emphasis on individuality

  • Focused talent development

  • Modern teaching methods

  • About us

  • Individual development

    The individuality of every pupil with their specific talents and goals is at the heart of the musical education we offer. We want to encourage these talents and support our pupils’ development with the flexible and integrative teaching methods offered by our staff.

  • Piano lessons

    Piano lessons

    Developing talents in bright rooms

    The music school at Altenburg adopts a personal approach, allowing our pupils to make a decisive contribution to the form and content of their lessons. Through mutual interaction between pupils and teachers, our students learn to assume a high level of responsibility from an early age.

  • We offer teaching in flute, violin, guitar, piano and accordion.

    We offer teaching in flute, violin, guitar, piano and accordion.

    Modern teaching methods

    Through close cooperation with Rahn Education’s other establishments, we keep up to date with the latest teaching methods and approaches and can ensure that we offer the state-of-the-art working conditions. This includes our musical instruments and equipment.

Stops
nearby:

Stops
nearby:
  • Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße L
Satisfied voices
back forward

Search: Here you can easily find the right educational offer

Unfortunately, we have not found any results for your search.

Wir sind für Sie da: 0800 - 3939-000
deutsch

Musik- und Kunstschule Clara Schumann Altenburg

  • Individualität im Vordergrund

  • Gezielte Talentförderung

  • Moderner Unterricht

  • Das sind wir

  • Individuelle Entfaltung

    Im Zentrum unserer musikalischen Bildung und Erziehung steht die Individualität der Schülerinnen und Schüler mit ihren spezifischen Begabungen und Lernzielen. Diese möchten wir unterstützen, fördern und begleiten mit einer flexiblen und integrativen Unterrichtsführung durch unsere Pädagogen.

  • Helle Räume sorgen für eine angenehme Atmosphäre

    Helle Räume sorgen für eine angenehme Atmosphäre

    Talente entwickeln

    Die Musikschule Altenburg arbeitet nach dem personenorientierten Ansatz, bei dem die Schülerinnen und Schüler entscheidend Form und Inhalt des Unterrichts mitbestimmen. Durch die gegenseitige Wechselwirkung zwischen Lehrenden und Lernenden erfahren sie schon früh ein hohes Maß an Verantwortung.

  • Wir unterrichten Flöte, Violine, Gitarre, Klavier und Akkordeon

    Wir unterrichten Flöte, Violine, Gitarre, Klavier und Akkordeon

    Modernes Unterrichtskonzept

    Durch die enge Vernetzung mit den anderen Bildungseinrichtungen der Rahn Education bleiben wir didaktisch und methodisch stets auf dem neuesten Stand und können modernste Arbeitsbedingungen gewährleisten. Dies schließt unser instrumentales Equipment mit ein.

Neuigkeiten

Mehr Neuigkeiten

Haltestellen in
unmittelbarer Nähe:

Haltestellen in
unmittelbarer Nähe:
  • Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße L
Zufriedene Stimmen
zurück weiter

Suche: Hier finden Sie ganz einfach das richtige Bildungsangebot

Leider haben wir keine Ergebnisse zu Ihrer Suche finden können.